Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Intown Pediatric Behavioral Wellness

Licensed Clinical Psychologist located in Midtown, Atlanta, GA

5/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Intown Pediatric Behavioral Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Intown Pediatric Behavioral Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Twunja G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/20
An absolute God send to my kids. They've done a complete 180 since I placed their mental and emotional well being in her hands. I honestly don't know what I would have done without her.
Roshell L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr Poulos was great and easy to talk too. Great job with getting to know Matthew. Looking forward to meeting you in person for our next appointment.
Elexus S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/20
Exceptional service
Gracie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
I love this Doctor. She has a gentle spirit with her patients. She has compassion for all of her patients. She's very professional and detail with her treatment. She also take the time to explain her report. And answer all questions. I would highly recommend her. She is at the top of my list with best Physicians in Atlanta area.
Taylor I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
We were so impressed with the way Dr. Poulos listened and affirmed us as parents and helped us find the help for our child.
Lateasha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
Very happy with the attentiveness and fast response
LaKedra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr.Poulos is amazing! From the time you walk in it’s very obvious that she enjoys what she does from how the practice is set up. She made sure it was catered to children. Once she takes them to the back she has an amazing set up with a variety of toys to keep the children focused and occupied as she observes and it is simply amazing. I am so glad I was referred to her and I would recommend anyone to send their kids to her.
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Great experience with Dr. Poulos and staff. Wait time was minimal. The staff was pleasant and accommodating, and I recieved my evaluation report promptly.
Ashley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Poulos is the most wonderful doctor I've ever experienced! Her staff is very friendly as well. She genuinely cares and wants to help our children! She has made our journey with Autism alot more stress free with getting an appointment and diagnosis all within 4 months and I'll never be able to thank her enough! The waitlist for other places is outrageous so finding her was a huge blessing! She also gives wonderful recommendations!
Evita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Amazing quality. Friendly staff. If you are on the fence about bringing your child in, then I highly recommend contacting her. We have been going for over 2 years with no regrets.
Michaela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Amazing. Dr. Poulos does wonderful with my three children. Anything I need she helps if she’s able