Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Intown Pediatric Behavioral Wellness

Licensed Clinical Psychologist located in Midtown, Atlanta, GA

5/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Intown Pediatric Behavioral Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Intown Pediatric Behavioral Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CASONNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Poulos and her God given love for the children she and her team serve is very evident in the progress and growth of my son. Her recommendations are sufficient, and have exceeded any expectation that I thought I had!! Absolutely Amazing! I don't want my son having to go anywhere else ever❤
Kandace K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Poulos was warm and welcoming. We felt comfortable and had a great visit
Mariela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
excellent
Katie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Poulos is fantastic. She is professional and compassionate, and connected immediately with my son!
Chasity P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Friendly and kind
Jessica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
I loved the staff and the set up of the office. It was so warm and welcoming, even in the midst of COVID. The only negative I’d share is that the initial paperwork is A LOT! So be prepared. I completed my son’s intake form electronically prior to my visit, thinking I’d shave off time from the visit. The intake form is a bit lengthy too, but it’s doable. I wasn’t aware that there’d be more in person evaluation forms to fill out when I arrive. So bring a snack or something lol. I wish I’d been able to observe my son’s evaluation, but I was so occupied with the lengthy questionnaires. Thankfully, my husband was able to sit through the evaluation while I completed all the forms. But despite this, I would most definitely recommend this office. My son truly enjoyed this experience.
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Wonderful experience with our daughter's evaluation. We really like Dr. Poulos a lot.
Missashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr.poulous IS WONDERFUL!!!... AMAZING!!!!!... FANTASTIC!!!!!.... ONE OF THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!!!!.... MY SON LOVES HER TO PIECES SHE'S EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL SHE LISTENS SHE UNDERSTANDS SHE'S VERY HANDS ON AN MY FAMILY AN I ABSOLUTELY LOVE HER!!!!!!!!.......
Jhamna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Pleasant, patient and very understanding.
Cemetra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Jennifer Poulos, Psy.D and staff are so professional and caring. We appreciate the service and how expeditiously, the concern for our son was handled. We definitely recommend Dr. Jennifer Poulos, Psy.D if ever there is a concern for someone you care for and want to establish possible needed assistance.
Aaron And Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr. Polous and team were extremely friendly, patient, and professional. We look forward to them working with our child more in the future.
Aminat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/20
Dr. Poulos was very attentive to us and she is very informative.
Sylvia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Wonderful
Moriah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Poulos was great! She did a wonderful evaluation in a timely manner even during the COVID-19 Quarantine! With a child who is deaf and hearing impaired! I was very impressed and thankful!
TABITHA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
I am so glad that my son can still have his visits since we can't go into the office. He loves talking with you.
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
Very thorough phone consultation.
Niger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/20
As always caring, convenient, and interested in the wellness of my little one and supportive of how the parent is handling the stress level of loving and raising a child with Special Needs.
Shelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Poulos was kind, gentle, professional and adept at testing my daughter. My daughter has cerebral palsy and is non verbal, and Dr. Poulos was able to fully test her over telemedicine giving her all she needed to answer questions and engage. She was frankly, amazing.
Ozan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/20
Very easy to work with!!
Gina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/20
We love Dr Poulos and could not imagine being on this journey without her help!