Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Intown Pediatric Behavioral Wellness

Licensed Clinical Psychologist located in Midtown, Atlanta, GA

49 total reviews

Intown Pediatric Behavioral Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Intown Pediatric Behavioral Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany D.
Submitted 03/29/21
Very impressed with her professionalism, compassion, and flexibility!
Quadishia R.
Submitted 02/07/21
Dr.Poulos is amazing! I was referred to her by my son's pediatrician. My pediatrician told me she always refers her patient to because of how thorough she is and thorough she was. The whole process was detailed I was never confused about what tests and procedures she was completing. You can tell this is her passion! The office staff was very helpful and courteous.
Treyanna S.
Submitted 02/06/21
The experience always excellent dr Poulos is great with my child
Jessica T.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Jenn and her staff are wonderful! I highly recommend them.
Aniqua M.
Submitted 11/21/20
Everyone was really great. I am happy I was recommended to go to Intown.
Tiffany J.
Submitted 11/13/20
Very kind and helpful. Very informative as well. I felt like my daughter was in great hands.
Ronald D.
Submitted 11/02/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Poulos during her interview with our son. She was also very thorough with the preliminary information she needed from us. I found her to be very competent and concerned about her patients.
Melody E.
Submitted 11/01/20
Dr. Poulos is by far the most caring and professional provider I have ever seen. She truly cares about her patients and delivers exceptional care!
Marie A.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Poulos was very understanding & humble. Our son felt comfortable working with her.
Amy S.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Poulos is filled with compassion and truly takes the time to clearly understand the needs of those in front of her to maximize their future potential!
Alexandria D.
Submitted 10/21/20
Well first Dr. Poulos and her staff are extremely nice. She answered every question I had and she's very thorough.
Star B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Poulos has such a amazing way of making you for comfortable about questions concerns the development of you child. She also provides very helpful recommendations to help you assist your child in whatever issue you feel your child may have
Kristin S.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Poulos was very knowledgeable, incredibly kind and understanding, and very quick to provide us with our evaluation results. She was also easy to get in touch with and her staff is wonderful. I highly recommend!
Amber L.
Submitted 08/21/20
Talking to Dr. Poulos is ALWAYS such a pleaser. She is so open and very informative about everything and the conversation flows so easily. Making it very comfortable especially when sometimes the conversation may be on the tougher side.
Danielle D.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very helpful
Tiffany P.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Poulos and her team were amazing with my son. We are blessed to have found her and excited to start this partnership of providing support for my children with her.
Mariana C.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr Poulos is the nicest person ever, she is very helpful and understanding. We love her!
ANTHONY L.
Submitted 08/10/20
she was great and explained
CASONNA W.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Poulos and her God given love for the children she and her team serve is very evident in the progress and growth of my son. Her recommendations are sufficient, and have exceeded any expectation that I thought I had!! Absolutely Amazing! I don't want my son having to go anywhere else ever❤
Kandace K.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Poulos was warm and welcoming. We felt comfortable and had a great visit